Contact Us / Officers

Seneschal
Mistress Constance Waite  (Lois Ament)
No calls after 11pm please
seneschal@huntershome.aethelmearc.org

Deputy Seneschal
Sir Tarl Shadowraven  (Marc Hall)

Chatelaine
THL Methias T Weasel  (Ronald W Sadler II)
chatelaine@huntershome.aethelmearc.org

Herald
Hersir Torvaldr Torgarson  (Robert Koepke)
herald@huntershome.aethelmearc.org

Exchequer
Thorfinnr y Elsford  (Tod Elford)
exchequer@huntershome.aethelmearc.org

Marshall
THL Arnthor Inn Sterki  (Lynn Conklin)
(814) 209-2111
marshall@huntershome.aethelmearc.org

Arts & Sciences
Lady Maggie Rue  (Jen Sadler)
artsandsciences@huntershome.aethelmearc.org

Thrown Weapons Marshall
Hrungnir  (Braden Crawford)

Youth Marshal
THL Methias T Weasel  (Ronald W Sadler II)

Captain of Archers 
THL Alrekr  (David Bessler)

Webminister
Brynna Barth  (Laura Griffis)
webminister@huntershome.aethelmearc.org

 

Copyright © 2018 Shire of Hunters Home. The original contributors retain the copyright of certain portions of this site.